Please approve 2016-2017 WGLL Board of Directors and Advisors

Posted by Willow Glen Little League on Oct 01 2016 at 05:36PM PDT in Fall 2016


In preparation for the upcoming baseball season, please review and approve the Willow Glen Little League Board of Directors and advisors.

The nominees for the 2016-2017 season are:

Josh Baird
Steve Bartlinski
Jamie Calnan
Joe Carroll
David Duarte
Scott Dyer
Joe Esquivel
Terence Fox
Dominic Giacalone
Bill Hutton
Steven James
Katie Keene
Karen Kreshel
Dominic Lam
Steve Malik
Eric Ostrowski
Ray Razavi
David Rosendin
Mike Rubino
Ty Rudell
Katt Staples
Mitch Tankersley
Eric Yeaman

Please go to the following form to cast your ballot, responses must be submitted by October 15th.


Thank you,