2023 Board of directors

Screen Shot 2024-03-23 at 4.13.18 PM


Constitution (Approved 2016)

By-Laws (Updated 2022)



Board Meeting Minutes (Added Monthly)

2023 All Parent Meeting (PW: 2Kqrt5im)



President & Coaching Coordinator: Justin Christensen

Vice President & Former President: David Duarte

(Alphabetical by title)

Communications/Marketing: Emily Lerner

Compliance: Adam Davis

Majors Field Director: Justin Jones

Minors Field Director & City Liaison: Scott Connolly

Gamechanger Director: Matt Taylor

League Information Officer: Sean Downey

Player Agent (Majors / AAA): Clay Woosley

Player Agent (AA / A Machine): Jonathan Cardenas

Player Agent (Coach Toss / Tee Ball) & Equipment Director: Kaaveh Latefah

Safety Officer: Jaime Laskowski

Scheduler: Steve Settle

Snack Shack Manager: Dyana Medel

Snack Shack Volunteers: Mary Jacobs

Special Events Director: Bethany Salmon

Special Events & Swag: Nikki Fernandez

Sponsorship/Fundraising Manager: Jake Saber

Treasurer: Brian Tellez

Team Parents & Secretary: Carolina Villar-Mata

Team Parents & Background Checks Director: Theisha Rush

Umpire-in-Chief: Brett Staples

Umpire Director for Youth: Todd Weber

Uniforms & Medals Director: Cyndi Kavanagh

Yearbook Director: Christa Bacon

Please email Justin Christensen at wgll.christensen@gmail.com if you are interested in joining the board.